30jun10:00 am4:30 pmWORK SESSION MEETING

Event Details

The Trust is overseen by a seven-member board of trustees. Under Alaska statute, trustees are appointed by the governor and must be confirmed by the Legislature. The appointments are for five-year staggered terms. When a trustee’s term expires the individual continues to serve until re-appointed and reconfirmed by the Legislature or until a new trustee is appointed and confirmed.

Please click here for the charter of the board of trustees and here for the charter of the board officers.

Board Members:

  • Mary Jane Michael, Chair
  • Chris Cooke, Vice-Chair
  • Laraine Derr, Secretary
  • Verné Boerner
  • Paula Easley
  • Jerome Selby
  • Carlton Smith



June 30, 2015 10:00 am - 4:30 pm(GMT-08:00)


3745 Community Park Loop Anchorage, AK 99508

Other Events