august, 2017

03aug10:45 am11:30 amWORK SESSION MEETING


Event Details

The Trust is overseen by a seven-member board of trustees. Under Alaska statute, trustees are appointed by the governor and must be confirmed by the Legislature. The appointments are for five-year staggered terms. When a trustee’s term expires the individual continues to serve until re-appointed and reconfirmed by the Legislature or until a new trustee is appointed and confirmed.

Board Members:

  • Mary Jane Michael, Chair
  • Chris Cooke, Vice-Chair
  • Laraine Derr, Secretary
  • Verné Boerner
  • Paula Easley
  • Jerome Selby
  • Carlton Smith

CANCELLED – TAO / TLO Admin Budget Worksession has been CANCELLED


(Thursday) 10:45 am - 11:30 am


3745 Community Park Loop Anchorage, AK 99508


Mike 907-334-5909